Our Curriculum

We base our teaching on the internationally-renowned Waldorf curriculum developed by Rudolf Steiner. As such, we recognise three distinct stages in child development: willing (doing), feeling, and thinking. As your child grows through Early Years and Grade School, each of these stages shapes how they feel about and approach the world, and in turn, informs the way in which they learn.

4 – 6 years old

Early Years

Imaginative play, practical skills and healthy movement in nature.

7-14 years old

Grade 1 – 8

Fairy tales and nature stories provide meaning for emerging academic skills.